HCT Americas Summer Playoffs 2018 – All Deck Lists & Results!

It’s time for another week of Hearthstone tournament action! The best players in the Americas will be fighting it out for a spot to compete in the HCT Summer Championships. We’ve got all of the deck lists from the tournaments, and will be updating the post with results from the event as soon as it starts.

HCT Americas Summer Playoffs 2018 Information

Tournament Dates

  • May 12-13 8:00 a.m. PDT
  • May 12-13 5:00 p.m. CEST
  • May 12-13 11:00 p.m. CST
  • May 13-14 12:00 a.m. KST

Casters

Livestreams

HCT Americas Summer Playoffs 2018 Results

Congrats to Rase, Killinallday, Nalguidan, and Dog on advancing to the HCT Summer Championships!

HCT Americas Summer Playoffs 2018 Deck Distribution & Card Stats

Class Distribution

Deck Type Distribution

Most Popular Legendaries

Most Popular Epics

Most Popular Rares

HCT Americas Summer Playoffs 2018 Deck Lists

Use the checkboxes to compare up to eight decks!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Register to keep track of your comments. You can also build and favorite decks!

Comment Policy: Any comments that are overly derogatory will be removed and could result in an account or site ban.