Hearthstone World Championship 2017 Deck Lists, Dates/Start Times & Results

We have finally arrived at the HCT World Championship for 2017! 16 players will be battling out to become the Hearthstone World Champion, and we’ve got all of the decks and card stats below! Be sure to also use the deck comparison tool to see how the decks stack up against each other!

Choose Your Champion

Be sure to go and Choose Your Champion so you have a chance to win some free Kobolds and Catacombs packs. You get one pack just for entering, and each time your champion wins a best-of-five match you will get an additional pack. You can earn up to 6 packs including the one you got for choosing a champion! Make your choice here. You will receive your packs the week AFTER the World Championship.

HCT World Championship Dates & Start Times 2017

  • Jan. 18 at 8:30 a.m. CET (Jan. 17 at 11:30 p.m. PST) – Group Stage
  • Jan. 19 at 8.30 a.m. CET (Jan. 18 at 11:30 p.m. PST) – Group Stage
  • Jan. 20 at 8.30 a.m. CET (Jan. 19 at 11:30 p.m. PST) – Elimination Stage
  • Jan. 21 at 4.00 p.m. CET (Jan. 21 at 7:00 a.m. PST) – Playoffs

Casters

Livestream

Prize Pool

The total prize pool is for ONE MILLION USD! Here’s how it will be distributed:

Group Stage Matchup Results

Deck Comparisons

Use our Deck Comparison tool to compare some of the lists together! Here’s some examples:

Class Distribution

Deck Type Distribution

Most Popular Legendaries

Most Popular Epics

Most Popular Rares

Hearthstone World Championship 2017 Deck Lists

Use the checkboxes to compare up to eight decks!
Hearthstone Top Decks is supported by advertisements.
Please consider whitelisting us or using our Amazon Coins link when purchasing packs!
Learn More about Amazon Coins